top of page

If Photography was Never Invented...

If we lived in world without photography, I think everything would be different. I mean look around you... what do you see? You probably see posters. Every poster you see with an image is done by photography. Photography is everywhere, you use photgraphy online/ on social media, in yearbooks, and at restraunts. I'm pretty sure if there was no pictures on the menu or around you, you will take a longer time to order. I know when I'm about to order I look at all the pictures. Also all over magazines you see pictures of all the drama you see. What if those pictures weren't there, dont you think it would be boring? Yes it would! So a world without would make me see life different, I love being able to seee life in pictures, because it adds so much more information in my head. In my personal opinion, I think our world would be dull and boring, and not much drama would be happening because there would be no paparazzi. Even though that would be good and we would be drama free, us that are not famous would not have much to gossip about and like I said it would be so boring.I'm so grateful that we have photgraphy and that it's never going to go away.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page